Skip to Content

Congratulations to this year’s Pumpkin Contest winners!

  • First Place (middle): The Tin Man by Katie Rowe.
  • Second Place (right): A Jurassic Hatching by Alexis Lawson.
  • Third Place (left): Phil and Bill by the Billing Department


All Contest Entries


Phil and Bill – Billing Dept.


It’s Fall Y’all – Jessica Ritchison


Darlin’ Dino – Melissa Hansen


Happy Camper – Keri Hood


The Tin Man – Katie Rowe


A Jurassic Hatching – Alexis Lawson


Spa Day – Kathy Beard


Cinderella’s Carriage – Kara Evans


Vitamin Sea – Rachel Gay